Important Dates

Revised date updated on 13 August 2021. Please keep visiting this section for information on other dates like Rank card etc.

DATE DAY EVENT
22 March 2021 Monday Start date for registration and issue of online Application for COMEDK UGET /Uni-GAUGE E 2021
15 April 2021 Thursday Mock test made available online.
3rd August 2021
till 11:59 PM
Tuesday Last date for online payments and Last date for Submission of completed application online
5 August 2021
from 11:00 AM
Thursday Start date to edit select fields in application form
7 August 2021 till 05:00 PM Saturday Last date to edit select fields in application form.
11:00 AM of 30th Aug 2021 Monday Start date for download of Test Admission Ticket on the website.
13th Sept 2021 Monday Last date for downloading TAT by candidate
14th Sep 2021 Tuesday COMEDK UGET & Uni-GAUGE E 2021 Engineering Entrance Exam 2021 (Morning Session/slot: 9:00 AM to 12 Noon Afternoon Session/slot: 2:30 PM to 5 :30 PM)
11:00 AM of 17th Sep 2021 Friday Publishing of Provisional Answer Keys and start date for online submission of objections/challenge of Provisional Answer keys
4:00 PM of 19th Sep 2021 Sunday Last date for receiving challenges/objections pertaining to Provisional Answer Keys
4:00 PM of 23rd Sep 2021 Thursday Publishing of candidate response sheets with Final Answer Keys
4:00 PM of 26th Sep 2021 Sunday Test Score card made available online

Original Dates Announced on March 2021 for COMEDK Exam.

DATE DAY EVENT
22 March 2021 Monday Start date for registration and issue of online Application for COMEDK UGET /Uni-GAUGE E 2021
15 April 2021 Thursday Mock test made available online.
20 May 2021 Thursday Last date for online payments and Last date for Submission of completed application online
22 May 2021 Saturday Start date to edit select fields in application form
24 May 2021 Wednesday Last date to edit select fields in application form.
10 June 2021 Thursday Start date for download of Test Admission Ticket on the website
19 June 2021 Saturday Last date for downloading of Online Test Admission Ticket(TAT)
20 June 2021 Sunday COMEDK UGET & Uni-GAUGE E 2021 Engineering Entrance Exam 2021 (Morning Session/slot: 9:00 AM to 12 Noon Afternoon Session/slot: 2:00 PM to 5 :00 PM)
24 June 2021 Thursday Publishing of Provisional Answer Keys and start date for online submission of objections/challenge of Provisional Answer keys
26 June 2021 Saturday Last date for receiving challenges/objections pertaining to Provisional Answer Keys
1 July 2021 Thursday Publishing of Final Answer keys
6 July 2021 Tuesday Test Score cards made available online to the candidates
“Consortium of Medical, Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka”